Patient TESTIMONIALS

Reviews for Total Lipedema Care

Reviews of Total Lipedema Care

In this section of the Total Lipedema Care (TLC) website, you can read testimonials and reviews written by real patients (current and former) that discuss their personal experiences with our services. Led by our board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz, this practice is dedicated to the diagnosis and medical treatment of a fat disorder known as lipedema. Through nonsurgical and surgical interventions with local anesthesia, Dr. Schwartz and his team at TLC provide patients (predominately women) with all stages and levels of lipedema. Using water-assisted liposuction and skin removal techniques, Dr. Schwartz performs surgeries to alleviate the pressure from fluid buildup, to remove tissue causing infection or pain, and to slow the progression of lipedema from going into lymphedema (a total blockage of the lymphatic system). Our work at TLC is about helping you find answers to how you can improve your life with this genetic disorder of the fat. Your health and safety are both our top priorities at TLC. Patients of TLC will tell you the same. Please take some time to read through their reviews. Then, please contact our office in Beverly Hills, CA for a consultation appointment.

Filter91 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr. Jaime Schwartz helped me get my self confidence back after my major weight loss when he performed a fleur de lis tummy tuck, 360 lipo, a thigh lift & fat transfer to my butt (bbl) to give me back what I had lost after my weight loss surgery! I bought my 1st bikini in 31 years & wore it on the beach thanks to his work!!! He is by far one of the most genuine people I have ever met & his staff are just as awesome as he is! He takes his time explaining everything about the procedures as well as what to expect during recovery. Even though my insurance covers breast reductions, I'll be booking mine with Dr. Jaime Schwartz!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2019

An angel, Dr. Schwartz is an angel and absolutely hands down the best body surgeon out there. I've met them all. I had a terrible accident which resulted in me needed multiple fat transfers and scar tissue broken up. Dr. Schwartz and his entire team have had my back since day one. There are no words to express how far they have gone for me. Dr. Schwartz has been working with me for over a year and his kindness, attention to detail, and knowledge is unparalleled. He didn't want to operate on me for months until my body healed from a previous unfortunate revision surgery by another doctor. He truly just wants what's best for his patients. He also diagnosed me with lipedema and it shocked me. I had never heard of lipedema before. Everything about my body suddenly made sense. Why my legs always had pain, why I couldn't lose weight, and why I always felt so insecure about my legs. He is thee surgeon for body in Beverly Hills. I've met every top surgeon in the area and his office just feels like family. Luxury, meets medical, meets beauty, meets family. I'm so grateful for Dr. Schwartz, Sasha, Nicole, and Dawn! Thank you for helping me get my life back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are the best. I went to six consults with plastic surgeons and immediately knew when I met him that he was the surgeon for me. After extreme weight loss, Dr. Schwartz has done fleur de lis abdominoplasty, bra-line back lift, and mastoplexy for me. The whole experience has been great. He takes the time to explain everything and the process went very smoothly. I was up and feeling good the day after surgery. The results are amazing. He and his staff take the time to explain everything and take care of all my needs. I wouldn't choose any other surgeon and will be going back to him for the rest of my procedures. Hands down, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are the best.  I went to six consults with plastic surgeons and immediately knew when I met him that he was the surgeon for me.  After extreme weight loss, Dr. Schwartz has done fleur de lis abdominoplasty, bra-line back lift, and mastoplexy for me.  The whole experience has been great.  He takes the time to explain everything and the process went very smoothly.  I was up and feeling good the day after surgery.  The results are amazing.  He and his staff take the time to explain everything and take care of all my needs.  I wouldn't choose any other surgeon and will be going back to him for the rest of my procedures.  Hands down, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I have had four surgeries from Dr. Jaime Schwartz within the past 5-6 years. He has always been professional and considerate of what my needs are.  He has always been honest and straightforward. He takes pride in his work and never disappoints. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about this Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was smooth, efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure was smooth and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 25 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure went as expected and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but I have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 30 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Schwartz. From the moment I had my consultation with him I knew he was the Doctor for me. Unfortunately I had to go through the experience of having a botched surgery with another doctor and that was the worst experience I have ever had in my life. I did a lot of research, and I was really scared to go through another surgery but finding Dr Schwartz has given me my life back. I wish I could give a million stars, and words are not enough to explain how grateful I am. I have never met a Doctor who makes you feel so comfortable And is understanding. His staff members are so great too. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

There really aren't enough words to praise Dr. Schwartz and his entire team. I'm a lipedema patient and my journey is deep and complicated and Dr. Schwartz is an angel when it comes to how much he has helped me. I'd reccomened him 100% to anyone, he truly cares about his patients and his craft and I'm so grateful our paths crossed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Jaime Schwartz and his entire staff are truly amazing! From the very start both Dawn and Sasha were not only incredibly very kind and helpful and they both took the time to explain and answer all of my questions thoroughly before I had my first appointment. Dr. Schwartz truly cares about every aspect of patients well-being and takes the time to ensures that you are extremely comfortable, well informed, and understand everything. He is excellent at what he does and his dedication to his patients is unparallel! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and your entire team for your sincere committment to excellence in all you do, kindness, and professionalism! Excited for my upcoming procedures and know I'm in the best hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

I found Dr. Schwartz after reviewing hundreds of surgeons in the Southern California area. He was the only one I liked on paper. Once I met him, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to work with. He is extremely generous with his time and even called me to discuss a study that I found that was relevant to my procedure.  Not only was he gracious about answering my questions outside of his consults-but he told me he really appreciated my questions. I've been a pain in the butt to many doctors, but not once have I been told that he/she appreciated my extensive questions!!! Because of a preexisting heart condition, my cardiologist was involved in my medical clearance-- Dr. Schwartz worked with him seamlessly and showed compassion for my condition and advised me appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is a surgeon who not only cares about very good results but is incredibly concerned about safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

There are no words. There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Doctor Schwartz and his office. Honestly. The worst thing that could happen to someone who opted for plastic surgery happened to me, I got botched. I wasn't just botched once. After my worst nightmare that caused permanent damage to my life for over two years, I found another doctor to preformed revisions on me and I was botched again and again. I can't begin to tell you what it did to my life from losing my job to my confidence. By a miracle I found myself in Dr. Schwartz office and I can honestly tell you there is no office like him in Beverly Hills. I've met them all, all the bartering consultations, all the salesmen, and the offices that size you up and google who you are the minute you walk in... This is not that office. Doctor Schwartz in an angel and has shown me nothing but dignity and respect during my process of healing, moving on with my life, and serious medical and cosmetic revisions. The entire staff has gone above and beyond me for... Above and beyond and I am so grateful, again no words. The office is beautiful and it really does feel like family every time I walk in. I never have felt embarrassed to ask questions or to contact them. If you're like me, emotional and want complete honesty and care that your surgeon will answer all your questions then Doctor Schwartz is the best. I tell everyone to consult with four surgeons no matter what before picking their surgeon. I know it sounds like a lot, but your body is the only one you get and before getting botched I had only consulted with one. It changed the entire course of my life. Find one that fits you best, they are all different but you have to feel 1000% before opting for surgery. Make sure your doctor answers ALL your questions no matter how annoying you feel you are being. If an office doesn't get back to you, move on. You want an office that responds and checks up on you. Lastly, Doctor Schwartz takes his time. I've never seen a Doctor really give his time.. I don't know how he does it, but I'm so blessed that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2018

Once I met him I knew. - After meeting with Dr. Schwartz I knew he was the surgeon for me. He is extremely humble and kind. He gave me all the information I needed about my procedure without me even having to ask many questions. It’s like he already knew all my concerns. His attention to detail is what sold me on him!. He looked at my own individual anatomy and explained what would work best for me. He’s been very rea... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

Today was my 6 week check up after having a fleur de lis tummy tuck..... can I just say that this whole experience has been incredible. Dr. Schwartz  is an amazing surgeon and a kind hearted individual who always took his time to answer all of my questions or concerns. Although I felt 100% confident  in Dr. Schwartz I have to admit I was scared of the recovery... I had read individual blogs and talked to friends about their experiences after surgery and everyone said I would be in alot of pain!! Well all I can say is "Wow" my surgery and recovery have been great my pain was very minimal and I only took tylenol and motrin. My friends who came to visit me were all astonished in how well I moved around and could not believe I was not complaining about being in pain. Dr. Schwartz and his team were very attentive after my surgery. They called me, they texted me, Dr. Schwartz reminded me each time we spoke to call him with any concerns. I am in awe of the aftercare I have received and continue to receive from Dr. Schwartz and his office. Dr. Schwartz and his team deserve more than 5 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Dr. James Schwartz is the best of best. After having a really bad experience with prior breast plastic surgeries 5 to be exact, my left breast was ruined and had no more skin to fix it, I was hopeless until I meet with Dr. Schwartz at his office in Beverly Hills. He was not only kind but also compassionate and ultimately wonderful surgeon.Dr James Schwartz fixed my bad breast, he where able to achieve a goal I thought unattainable. What’s more my recovery was practically pain-free. All my surgeries had been extremely painful and long recoveries. I couldn’t believe I never use other than Advil for my pain and two weeks after my surgery I feel 100%. You could hope for no better surgeon than Dr James Schwartz Warmly - Zuki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would!! Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have been researching breast augmentation doctors for the past three years and have been on numerous consultations.  The minute I met with Dr. Schwartz, I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr. Schwartz treats you like a family member instead of a patient. He is very honest and really takes his time with you. Dr. S is an artist!!!! I was very scared of the pain for a breast aug because all my friends who had their boobs done said it feels like an elephant is sitting in their chest. Not to mention, I have the lowest pain tolerance ever!!!!!! ( accupuncture hurts me). I'm not sure the technique he uses, but I had ZERO pain and only took ibuprofen. The day after surgery I was shopping at home goods ( but not lifting anything). I was and am still blown away that I didn't have ANY pain!!!! My boobs look great and natural and I couldn't be any happier. I have now started going to Dr. Schwartz for my Botox and filler. He is amazing with that too. I can honestly go on and on about how great he is, but the truth is, you have to go see him for yourself. My first consultation he spent 2 hours with me and answered every question I had. The office staff is great too. Nicole and Dawn are amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

As someone who works in the medical field and has experienced multiple interactions with plastic surgeons, I can proudly state Dr. Schwartz is one of the most genuine and highly skilled surgeons I've encountered. I was under his care for a procedure and have been beyond thrilled and proud of his work. He was very mindful of my requests and made me feel as important as someone receiving more complex surgery. My outcome exceeded my own expectation! I would trust him with anyone I know for any type of simple cosmetic or highly complicated reconstructive procedure. Moreover, he is kind hearted and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I love the love you feel as soon as you arrive. After having 4 previous breast aug surgeries I had lost all hope.It's only been a few weeks since my breast revision but so far the results are magnificent. I have faith so much faith in doctor Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation consultation, he was my first surgeon I consulted with and I did not need to see anyone else! From the moment you enter his practice everyone makes sure you feel welcome, important and is truly caring. The whole team is amazing and Dr. Schwartz is simply incredible. He takes his time with you to make sure all questions are addressed and answered. His bedside manner is warm, gentle and caring and I booked my surgery the same day. If you are looking for the best, go and see Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute!! I am so happy with the result, I could not have wished for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that I didn't honestly know was even possible. I had a breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body and Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants. Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing. Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17. Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had. I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.   In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

Life Changing Experience - Words cannot express how happy I am to have found Dr Schwartz and staff. I have been longing to change my life, and that would include a tummy tuck. I went to several doctors but it was something about Dr Schwartz. After I believe around a year later I revisited the office. I knew I was ready and Dr Schwartz was the one. The warmth, comfort, awesome bedside manners, along with the staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Schwartz and his team are the BEST - After many, many years of wanting a breast reduction, I went to Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I now know, after being his patient, that this is one of very top surgeons in Los Angeles. In addition, he has chosen to work with a team that are that are both down to earth and extremely competent. By then end of this experience, Melissa, Dawn and Chelsea all made me feel like I was visiting friends more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2017

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was marvelous...........He is such a caring, kind man..........I had many problems with my implants that had been in place for 21 years.........He revised my breasts which was a 5 plus hours surgery with great skill.........All of my appointments with him have been with great ease........He answers any question you have and then some..........I also would like to mention Dawn who is his office manager and a most wonderful woman.........She is also kind and caring.........My results are beautiful...I am 12 days post op and very pleased.............Good luck to you all......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Jaime Schwartz is a kind, caring skilled surgeon..........He truly care about his patients and takes time to explain your procedure with great depth....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections. Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments. Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Had An Amazing Experience, Fast Recovery, Happy With Results. - I've been wanting to do lipo for quite some time now but have been to scared to do so. After meeting with Dr. Schwartz, I immediately knew I was in good hands and decided to move forward with the procedure. I am so glad I did! He has been so professional about everything along with a perfectionist and gave me the body of my dreams! If I could do it all over again, I would have done it even... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2017

Definitely Go To Jamie Schwartz, You Won't Regret It! - My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2017

Awesome! - Beverly Hills, CA - Excellent! Dr Schwartz has truly crafted his work and takes all precaution to make sure your health is up to par and your recovery is smooth. He makes sure they will be no complication that he can control! He dots all "i's" and cross all "t's" . Thanks for helping on my way to new life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2017

Beautiful breast and body lipo sculpture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

After being diagnosed with breast cancer that required a double mastectomy and radiation therapy, choosing a plastic surgeon for reconstruction was an overwhelming task. I had been told to make sure I found a plastic surgeon I was comfortable with because my reconstruction would stretch over a long period of time and require at least 2 surgeries. I had consultations with four other Beverly Hills plastic surgeons before walking into Dr. Jaime Schwartz's office. Starting with the ladies at the reception desk everyone at Dr. Schwartz's office was extremely professional and did everything they could to make me feel invited and comfortable. His nursing staff talked to me as if I was a returning patient that they had known for years which really put me at ease. Dr. Schwartz and his Nurse Practitioner Chelsea are both professional and personable and I immediately knew I had found my plastic surgeon. I am very satisfied with my choice. Dr. Schwartz and Chelsea were so accessible throughout my journey and really took the time to explain everything and make sure I understood and was comfortable. I am now post-reconstruction and couldn't be happier with the results. My chest looks like I had a breast augmentation rather than a double mastectomy, I am symmetrical and have no visible scars. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz and your entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

With so much going on in a typical family of 7, I have been reluctant and scared to have my tummy worked on. After having 5 children my scar tissue from the 4th c-section pulls to my insides with un-godly sight. As I have been trying desperately to get fit I’m noticing an uncomfortable pain behind my scar tissue. It’s as if a string were being pulled from my back like a doll. I’ve see a few other doctors in the area and no one provided me with the peace of mind like Dr. Schwartz had. I’m hoping to book this procedure in the near future.Because this is such a sensitive issue for me I was a bit shy going into his office. WOW, was all I could say to my hubby later that night. The staff was incredibly sweet and helped me to feel very comfortable and safe. Having this been my third consult I wish I would have started here first! Thank You Dr Schwartz and Staff! You will be seeing me very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Three years ago I met Dr. Schwartz when my friend needed to have a double mastectomy. I went to all her appointments with her and he was always kind compassionate and very patient with her . He has an "old school" 'bedside" manner. For several years I had been going back and forth wanting to have a breast reduction and a lift. My main reason for not doing the procedure was my concern that I scare and I tend to form keloids. I immediately went to Dr. Schwartz. I have seen his work first hand, knew what he was like and felt very comfortable with him and his staff. I addressed my concerns to him and he told me not to worry that I would be ok. He was right!!!! I am beyond pleased with the results and very happy I waited to do the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team. Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation. Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on. My results were even better than I had imagined. An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz and Chelsea for a Thermage Eye Skin Tightening treatment to rejuvenate the eyes and stop the clock! I have seen some of the fine lines diminish and overall I look more awake and refreshed. I highly recommend doing the treatment in their office as they are highly experienced and made the treatment very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr Schwartz is a true professional. He is incredibly kind and personable, and takes the time to explain everything. I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about 2 years now. It is painless and looks so natural. I have recently decided to get a breast augmentation. When I spoke to Dr Schwartz about the decision he was so informative. He explained the pros and cons of each implant, and he used his own 'precision measurement system' to see what size implant would work best with my body. I also found out that he is also a gummy bear implant expert and educator which is very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Michelangelo of breast implants AKA Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I brought my girlfriend to see Dr. Schwartz because he came highly recommended by one of her friends. She was hesitant about surgery and was uncertain about exactly what she wanted (size, shape, feel etc..) Dr. Schwartz literally spent hours going over every option starting with the procedure, downtime, cost, and post-surgery care. By the time he was done I almost wanted them for myself. Its rare these days to fine a genuine guy like Dr. Schwartz who truly cares about the well being of the patient and not how much he could charge. BTW – he could’ve charge more and I would’ve paid. There were no complications afterwards and we are both shocked how great they look and felt. Dr. Schwartz blew away our expectation. The only bad part is that he did such a great job she now wants more things done… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Jamie Shwartz is honestly the best experience with a plastic surgeon I could have hoped to have. I went to him for a breast reduction and lift and having him do the surgery was one of the best decisions I have ever made. He took his time to answer any questions I had no matter how repetitive they might have been. On the day of surgery he was very respectful of my fears and kept his excitement for me up so that I wouldn't be as nervous. He was there as soon as I woke up and couldn't help himself saying how great everything went and how good they look. The recovery was pretty easy and the scaring is very minimal. He even now during my post ops answers all my questions and is always encouraging me to call him if I ever have any questions or concerns. This is truly a man who loves what he does and takes great pride in his work and it shows. I would not hesitate to go to him again should I ever need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Thus far amazing friendly professional Staff. Dr, Jaime thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Jaime Schwartz. Himself and his staff are amazing. They make you feel very comfortable. When I called to make an appointment(which I cancelled twice before I decided to go because I was very nervous) I spoke to Melissa who described the procedure in detailed really made it easier to come in once I finally went I was very happy I did. And even after the procedure was all done His other staff memeber Dawn called and checked on me over the next few days which was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is the most incredible plastic surgeon there is! I was a little about the idea of surgery so I was just “doctor hopping” to see if I could find someone that fit me and I felt safe with. From the beginning Dr. Schwartz & staff made my experience an amazing. Booking my initial consultation was not a problem, convenient times and dates were available. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the lovely Melissa who gave me an incredible introduction into the practice what to anticipate with my day in the office. As you could imagine, I had a million and one questions ready for the doctor and a long check list of things I would want to see in a surgeon before I choose “the one”. From the moment he walked in, Dr. Schwartz was incredible. There aren’t many doctors you can find in LA that are actually genuine, but Dr.Schwartz is. He explained thoroughly what it meant to have circumferential liposuction of the abdomen and the flanks means, entails, the do’s and don’ts, recovery time and everything in between!! By the time I got to my pocket list of questions they were all answered in a genuine manner! Dr. Schwartz and staff made my road to surgery like a walk in the park. And of course, I could not have asked for better results, I COULD NOT have asked for better. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

I have been waiting to write this review until after surgery with Dr Schwartz because although the doctor truly has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have met and showed me so much kindness in our consultations I wanted to make sure more importantly that his work matched up to his word. Im am only a couple weeks post and I am already stunned how beautiful his work it. He is a true artist and exceeded my expectations. He really went above and beyond. I had met with 11 plastic surgeons in the last year to correct a problem another doctor failed to do correctly. I have met with every "a list celebrity" doctor and done hours and hours of research. Someone on set mentioned Dr Schwartz a couple months ago and after looking at his work online And reading reviews I decided to meet with him. I was so impressed how long he spent with me and how he went over every little detail. He cared more about finding out exactly what I wanted and if it was possible to create it. He was honest and had integrity which is so rare. I told him about another surgery I had been wanting which would have made him a lot of money and he told me he truly didn't think I needed it. That right there speaks volumes about his character. Melissa was also so warm and helped me talked me through the entire process. I met with him 3 times before surgery because I was so paranoid from my previous surgery and each time he calmed my nerves and genuinely cared and made sure we were on the same page. Melissa and his team made me feel like I was in the right hands. As I said I wanted to wait until after surgery to write this review and I am not over exaggerating when I say his work is AMAZING!!! There is no one better!!!! His techniques are unlike anything I have seen.  I Am not sure how he doesn't leave scars esp this early but it's pretty incredible. I would trust this guy with anything and would send all of my family and friends to him. I now know why he has the reputation of doing so many celebrities because his work is natural and beautiful. I could not be happier. Thank you Melissa Danielle & Dawn. They checked up on me so much after surgery everyday to make sure I was okay. I am very lucky to have found Dr Schwartz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most talented plastic surgeon I have ever seen and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2016

No other in Los Angeles! - Dr. Schwartz is the most incredible plastic surgeon there is! I was a little about the idea of surgery so I was just “doctor hopping” to see if I could find someone that fit me and I felt safe with. From the beginning Dr. Schwartz & staff made my experience an amazing. Booking my initial consultation was not a problem, convenient times and dates were available. Upon arrival, I was gre... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

I have been big breasted my whole life. Size F-G breasted means your boobs don't fit into anything. They were heavy, sweaty, itchy, had back pain, shoulder grooves, and really bad headaches. I was always talked about as "Dawn with the big boobs" . This year I turned 45 and it was time to do something for me. I had a LIPO LIFT with Dr . Schwartz. The whole experience has been amazing. From your gentle hand to your full explanation of the Lipo Lift. There has been very little down time and not much pain. My surgery was on 10/19/2016 so it has been a little over a week. I wish I had done this years ago. It was very emotional when the bandages came off the day after surgery. I cried like a baby. For years of having huge breast that lay against you, to having them smaller (went to a D) was life changing. The added fat grafting to the shoulder to fill in the shoulder grooves was such an added bonus to the lift. I can't wait to get back to the gym, I cant wait to start running with my husband and kids, I cant wait to buy a shirt that buttons.. My "can't wait" list just keeps going... However I did cross off putting on a sports bra for the first time EVER!! I keep looking in the top. My boobs are up, fit perfectly, and there is space between the boobs. Only people with huge boobs would understand this. Thank you.. Thank you.. Dr. Schwartz. You are so extremely talented in doing what you do. Words cannot describe what you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is great! Great person too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2016

If you want the best plastic surgeon look no further than Dr. Schwartz. My experience with him and his office was stellar from beginning to end. After my 2 c-sections, I was left with an unsightly dent at the incision point. I was Reffered to dr. Schwartz and upon entering his office, I felt at home. Melissa, his manager, greeted me with the utmost respect and kindness. At first, I just wanted a scar revision but then we started talking about doing other procedures on top of it. At the end, I decided I was going to do the additional procedures at another time and Dr. Schwartz was very understanding of that. He wasn't pushy and was supportive of my choice. The follow up appointments were just as pleasant.  The nurse practitioner, Chelsea Hagopian was very organized and detailed about the surgery. She even gave me my prescriptions weeks in advance so I would have my meds ready the day of. Through our consultation meetings, I feel as though Dr. Schwartz really understands and sees the human body the way I do and what needs to be done in my particular case to fix it. He's also very charming, smart, and beyond nice. 5 stars all around for him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2016

He was honest n up front. Very Professional. Patient BMI/Health Came First. He is the Doctor to choose. I didn't know if I could lose the 50lbs he requested me to lose. (I never had to diet b4). I like the new me. I thank him for encouraging me.Much Blessings 2-Dr. SchwartzPeedy Alexander, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2016

I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about two years now. He is so kind, knowledgeable and professional. Many of my friends have started going to him as well, as they love how my face looks. Recently Dr Schwartz got a SculpSure machine, and I went in for a treatment on my love handles. Diet and exercise never affected this area, but someone sculpture worked! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

I was visiting Dr Schwartz for some Botox and filler a couple of weeks ago and we started to discuss this new one time treatment for cellulite removal. I had explained to him that I have tried so many different procedures in the past and nothing ever worked. Empty promises that just left me exactly where I started. I had Cellfina done last Monday and I could not be more excited about my results!!! Easy, non invasive one time treatment! I would highly recommend this procedure to anyone who has suffered with cellulite! Dr Schwartz, Chelsea and the entire team were so great and I can't wait for my new beach ready booty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

Hi, I am 35 years old and recently had my breast implants removed and a lift done in beverly hills by Dr. Jaime Schwartz and I had to let everyone know that if you are looking for a dr that will literally do a perfect job this is who you should see.  If you'd like to read more and see the photo you can go to real self where I posted a photo and prefer to only post photos on one site, not several.  I was worried about how I would look after having them removed and I am so incredibly happy with the results.  I had a full lift because perkiness was a must.  I will tell you my breasts look better now and are even perkier now at age 35 and implant removal than they did at 22 when i had them put in.  Dr. Jaime Schwarts gave me perfect breasts.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2016

Chelsea (Dr. Schwartz' nurse practitioner) is the best! She performed my coolsculpting treatment and I was so comfortable throughout. She described the treatment in detail, showed me some before and after photos and told me what to expect after treatment. She was so attentive to details while also genuinely caring for my comfort to make it a pleasant experience. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2015

My one year old daughter fell and hit her head. She had a really deep cut and I was terrified that she would have a huge scar on her face for the rest of her life. Dr. Schwartz took our call after hours and looked at pictures and told us what we needed to do. He was able to squeeze us in first thing the next morning! He made my daughter and I feel so comfortable. He was so good with her! It's been almost 4 months and the scar is almost invisible!! I'm so happy that Dr. Schwartz was there for us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr Schwartz.  Not only is he extremely talented in his work (I got a tummy tuck and lipo....  shhhhh don't tell anyone lol ) Dr. Schwartz is also very compassionate and honest,  he stands by his work. I have had a couple of surgeries with him and although I am still in the healing stages with my surgeries  I am confident that it will look fabulous.  Let's talk convenience for you folks coming from Orange county not only does he have an office in Beverly Hills he has one in Whittier which is a quick drive.!!!   His amazing assistant Esther is the best, she listens to you and accommodates your schedule. She genuinely has your interest in mind and wants you to have the best experience with your procedure. For all you who don't want surgery and have stubborn fat Coolsculpting is a must (see my pic) . . It's gets rid of that stubborn fat areas that just won't go away. . Thanks Dr Schwartz fot having that miracle  machine!! . Can't wait for my next session!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2015

I've been naturally big breasted my entire life, At 30 years old I finally made the decision to get a breast reduction. It took me a year to actually make it in to a doctors office. After meeting with 2 different doctors.. I knew instantly Dr. Schwartz was going to be my surgeon. The experience from the beginning to end was incredible! Now, this summer, being able to wear a tank top was a dream come true. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2015

What an amazing doctor! Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction on my 21 year old daughter 4 years ago. He spent a great deal of time explaining the procedure, answered all of our questions, and urged her to wait for surgery until she had the time to recover properly. (She was getting ready to leave for a year abroad.) He is concerned first and foremost with his patients' well-being. My daughter's surgery went very well, and her results were even better than we expected. No more back pain! Great symmetry,she still has complete sensation, and almost invisible scarring. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the best! - I wanted bigger breast for so long! I saw 2 Dr's before Dr. Schwartz. I was very impressed with the office and staff. My surgery was a success! I had no pain I only felt sore. Thank you Dr. Schwartz you are amazing! I recomend him to everyone that asks about my beautiful breast. Worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction for my 20 year old daughter who was suffering from long term back pain because of her breast size in relation to her otherwise petite body. The results of the surgery were just beautiful!I also very much appreciated his extremely caring and professional attitude. Both my daughter and I felt very confident with her proceeding with this surgery. I would (and already have) recommended him to friends of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2011

The Best Surgeon Ever - I was seen for Breast Augmentation, It was one of the Best Experiences I Have ever had with a Surgeon, He explained everything Thoroughly and Listened to all my Questions and Concerns. I was super Happy with The Results of my Surgery. My Breast Look Natural and Feel Natural as Well. Recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.