Patient TESTIMONIALS

Reviews for What is Lipedema? Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Reviews of Total Lipedema Care

In this section of the Total Lipedema Care (TLC) website, you can read testimonials and reviews written by real patients (current and former) that discuss their personal experiences with our services. Led by our board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz, this practice is dedicated to the diagnosis and medical treatment of a fat disorder known as lipedema. Through nonsurgical and surgical interventions with local anesthesia, Dr. Schwartz and his team at TLC provide patients (predominately women) with all stages and levels of lipedema. Using water-assisted liposuction and skin removal techniques, Dr. Schwartz performs surgeries to alleviate the pressure from fluid buildup, to remove tissue causing infection or pain, and to slow the progression of lipedema from going into lymphedema (a total blockage of the lymphatic system). Our work at TLC is about helping you find answers to how you can improve your life with this genetic disorder of the fat. Your health and safety are both our top priorities at TLC. Patients of TLC will tell you the same. Please take some time to read through their reviews. Then, please contact our office in Beverly Hills, CA for a consultation appointment.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr. Jaime Schwartz helped me get my self confidence back after my major weight loss when he performed a fleur de lis tummy tuck, 360 lipo, a thigh lift & fat transfer to my butt (bbl) to give me back what I had lost after my weight loss surgery! I bought my 1st bikini in 31 years & wore it on the beach thanks to his work!!! He is by far one of the most genuine people I have ever met & his staff are just as awesome as he is! He takes his time explaining everything about the procedures as well as what to expect during recovery. Even though my insurance covers breast reductions, I'll be booking mine with Dr. Jaime Schwartz!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2019

An angel, Dr. Schwartz is an angel and absolutely hands down the best body surgeon out there. I've met them all. I had a terrible accident which resulted in me needed multiple fat transfers and scar tissue broken up. Dr. Schwartz and his entire team have had my back since day one. There are no words to express how far they have gone for me. Dr. Schwartz has been working with me for over a year and his kindness, attention to detail, and knowledge is unparalleled. He didn't want to operate on me for months until my body healed from a previous unfortunate revision surgery by another doctor. He truly just wants what's best for his patients. He also diagnosed me with lipedema and it shocked me. I had never heard of lipedema before. Everything about my body suddenly made sense. Why my legs always had pain, why I couldn't lose weight, and why I always felt so insecure about my legs. He is thee surgeon for body in Beverly Hills. I've met every top surgeon in the area and his office just feels like family. Luxury, meets medical, meets beauty, meets family. I'm so grateful for Dr. Schwartz, Sasha, Nicole, and Dawn! Thank you for helping me get my life back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are the best.  I went to six consults with plastic surgeons and immediately knew when I met him that he was the surgeon for me.  After extreme weight loss, Dr. Schwartz has done fleur de lis abdominoplasty, bra-line back lift, and mastoplexy for me.  The whole experience has been great.  He takes the time to explain everything and the process went very smoothly.  I was up and feeling good the day after surgery.  The results are amazing.  He and his staff take the time to explain everything and take care of all my needs.  I wouldn't choose any other surgeon and will be going back to him for the rest of my procedures.  Hands down, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are the best. I went to six consults with plastic surgeons and immediately knew when I met him that he was the surgeon for me. After extreme weight loss, Dr. Schwartz has done fleur de lis abdominoplasty, bra-line back lift, and mastoplexy for me. The whole experience has been great. He takes the time to explain everything and the process went very smoothly. I was up and feeling good the day after surgery. The results are amazing. He and his staff take the time to explain everything and take care of all my needs. I wouldn't choose any other surgeon and will be going back to him for the rest of my procedures. Hands down, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I have had four surgeries from Dr. Jaime Schwartz within the past 5-6 years. He has always been professional and considerate of what my needs are.  He has always been honest and straightforward. He takes pride in his work and never disappoints. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about this Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was smooth, efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure was smooth and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 25 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure went as expected and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but I have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 30 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Schwartz. From the moment I had my consultation with him I knew he was the Doctor for me. Unfortunately I had to go through the experience of having a botched surgery with another doctor and that was the worst experience I have ever had in my life. I did a lot of research, and I was really scared to go through another surgery but finding Dr Schwartz has given me my life back. I wish I could give a million stars, and words are not enough to explain how grateful I am. I have never met a Doctor who makes you feel so comfortable And is understanding. His staff members are so great too. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

There really aren't enough words to praise Dr. Schwartz and his entire team. I'm a lipedema patient and my journey is deep and complicated and Dr. Schwartz is an angel when it comes to how much he has helped me. I'd reccomened him 100% to anyone, he truly cares about his patients and his craft and I'm so grateful our paths crossed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Jaime Schwartz and his entire staff are truly amazing! From the very start both Dawn and Sasha were not only incredibly very kind and helpful and they both took the time to explain and answer all of my questions thoroughly before I had my first appointment. Dr. Schwartz truly cares about every aspect of patients well-being and takes the time to ensures that you are extremely comfortable, well informed, and understand everything. He is excellent at what he does and his dedication to his patients is unparallel! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and your entire team for your sincere committment to excellence in all you do, kindness, and professionalism! Excited for my upcoming procedures and know I'm in the best hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

I found Dr. Schwartz after reviewing hundreds of surgeons in the Southern California area. He was the only one I liked on paper. Once I met him, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to work with. He is extremely generous with his time and even called me to discuss a study that I found that was relevant to my procedure.  Not only was he gracious about answering my questions outside of his consults-but he told me he really appreciated my questions. I've been a pain in the butt to many doctors, but not once have I been told that he/she appreciated my extensive questions!!! Because of a preexisting heart condition, my cardiologist was involved in my medical clearance-- Dr. Schwartz worked with him seamlessly and showed compassion for my condition and advised me appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is a surgeon who not only cares about very good results but is incredibly concerned about safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

There are no words. There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Doctor Schwartz and his office. Honestly. The worst thing that could happen to someone who opted for plastic surgery happened to me, I got botched. I wasn't just botched once. After my worst nightmare that caused permanent damage to my life for over two years, I found another doctor to preformed revisions on me and I was botched again and again. I can't begin to tell you what it did to my life from losing my job to my confidence. By a miracle I found myself in Dr. Schwartz office and I can honestly tell you there is no office like him in Beverly Hills. I've met them all, all the bartering consultations, all the salesmen, and the offices that size you up and google who you are the minute you walk in... This is not that office. Doctor Schwartz in an angel and has shown me nothing but dignity and respect during my process of healing, moving on with my life, and serious medical and cosmetic revisions. The entire staff has gone above and beyond me for... Above and beyond and I am so grateful, again no words. The office is beautiful and it really does feel like family every time I walk in. I never have felt embarrassed to ask questions or to contact them. If you're like me, emotional and want complete honesty and care that your surgeon will answer all your questions then Doctor Schwartz is the best. I tell everyone to consult with four surgeons no matter what before picking their surgeon. I know it sounds like a lot, but your body is the only one you get and before getting botched I had only consulted with one. It changed the entire course of my life. Find one that fits you best, they are all different but you have to feel 1000% before opting for surgery. Make sure your doctor answers ALL your questions no matter how annoying you feel you are being. If an office doesn't get back to you, move on. You want an office that responds and checks up on you. Lastly, Doctor Schwartz takes his time. I've never seen a Doctor really give his time.. I don't know how he does it, but I'm so blessed that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2018

Once I met him I knew. - After meeting with Dr. Schwartz I knew he was the surgeon for me. He is extremely humble and kind. He gave me all the information I needed about my procedure without me even having to ask many questions. It’s like he already knew all my concerns. His attention to detail is what sold me on him!. He looked at my own individual anatomy and explained what would work best for me. He’s been very rea... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would!! Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have been researching breast augmentation doctors for the past three years and have been on numerous consultations.  The minute I met with Dr. Schwartz, I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr. Schwartz treats you like a family member instead of a patient. He is very honest and really takes his time with you. Dr. S is an artist!!!! I was very scared of the pain for a breast aug because all my friends who had their boobs done said it feels like an elephant is sitting in their chest. Not to mention, I have the lowest pain tolerance ever!!!!!! ( accupuncture hurts me). I'm not sure the technique he uses, but I had ZERO pain and only took ibuprofen. The day after surgery I was shopping at home goods ( but not lifting anything). I was and am still blown away that I didn't have ANY pain!!!! My boobs look great and natural and I couldn't be any happier. I have now started going to Dr. Schwartz for my Botox and filler. He is amazing with that too. I can honestly go on and on about how great he is, but the truth is, you have to go see him for yourself. My first consultation he spent 2 hours with me and answered every question I had. The office staff is great too. Nicole and Dawn are amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

As someone who works in the medical field and has experienced multiple interactions with plastic surgeons, I can proudly state Dr. Schwartz is one of the most genuine and highly skilled surgeons I've encountered. I was under his care for a procedure and have been beyond thrilled and proud of his work. He was very mindful of my requests and made me feel as important as someone receiving more complex surgery. My outcome exceeded my own expectation! I would trust him with anyone I know for any type of simple cosmetic or highly complicated reconstructive procedure. Moreover, he is kind hearted and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that I didn't honestly know was even possible. I had a breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body and Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

Life Changing Experience - Words cannot express how happy I am to have found Dr Schwartz and staff. I have been longing to change my life, and that would include a tummy tuck. I went to several doctors but it was something about Dr Schwartz. After I believe around a year later I revisited the office. I knew I was ready and Dr Schwartz was the one. The warmth, comfort, awesome bedside manners, along with the staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Schwartz and his team are the BEST - After many, many years of wanting a breast reduction, I went to Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I now know, after being his patient, that this is one of very top surgeons in Los Angeles. In addition, he has chosen to work with a team that are that are both down to earth and extremely competent. By then end of this experience, Melissa, Dawn and Chelsea all made me feel like I was visiting friends more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Jaime Schwartz is a kind, caring skilled surgeon..........He truly care about his patients and takes time to explain your procedure with great depth....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Had An Amazing Experience, Fast Recovery, Happy With Results. - I've been wanting to do lipo for quite some time now but have been to scared to do so. After meeting with Dr. Schwartz, I immediately knew I was in good hands and decided to move forward with the procedure. I am so glad I did! He has been so professional about everything along with a perfectionist and gave me the body of my dreams! If I could do it all over again, I would have done it even... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2017

Definitely Go To Jamie Schwartz, You Won't Regret It! - My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2017

Awesome! - Beverly Hills, CA - Excellent! Dr Schwartz has truly crafted his work and takes all precaution to make sure your health is up to par and your recovery is smooth. He makes sure they will be no complication that he can control! He dots all "i's" and cross all "t's" . Thanks for helping on my way to new life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2017

Beautiful breast and body lipo sculpture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is the most incredible plastic surgeon there is! I was a little about the idea of surgery so I was just “doctor hopping” to see if I could find someone that fit me and I felt safe with. From the beginning Dr. Schwartz & staff made my experience an amazing. Booking my initial consultation was not a problem, convenient times and dates were available. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the lovely Melissa who gave me an incredible introduction into the practice what to anticipate with my day in the office. As you could imagine, I had a million and one questions ready for the doctor and a long check list of things I would want to see in a surgeon before I choose “the one”. From the moment he walked in, Dr. Schwartz was incredible. There aren’t many doctors you can find in LA that are actually genuine, but Dr.Schwartz is. He explained thoroughly what it meant to have circumferential liposuction of the abdomen and the flanks means, entails, the do’s and don’ts, recovery time and everything in between!! By the time I got to my pocket list of questions they were all answered in a genuine manner! Dr. Schwartz and staff made my road to surgery like a walk in the park. And of course, I could not have asked for better results, I COULD NOT have asked for better. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Jaime Schwartz. Himself and his staff are amazing. They make you feel very comfortable. When I called to make an appointment(which I cancelled twice before I decided to go because I was very nervous) I spoke to Melissa who described the procedure in detailed really made it easier to come in once I finally went I was very happy I did. And even after the procedure was all done His other staff memeber Dawn called and checked on me over the next few days which was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Jamie Shwartz is honestly the best experience with a plastic surgeon I could have hoped to have. I went to him for a breast reduction and lift and having him do the surgery was one of the best decisions I have ever made. He took his time to answer any questions I had no matter how repetitive they might have been. On the day of surgery he was very respectful of my fears and kept his excitement for me up so that I wouldn't be as nervous. He was there as soon as I woke up and couldn't help himself saying how great everything went and how good they look. The recovery was pretty easy and the scaring is very minimal. He even now during my post ops answers all my questions and is always encouraging me to call him if I ever have any questions or concerns. This is truly a man who loves what he does and takes great pride in his work and it shows. I would not hesitate to go to him again should I ever need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Thus far amazing friendly professional Staff. Dr, Jaime thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2016

No other in Los Angeles! - Dr. Schwartz is the most incredible plastic surgeon there is! I was a little about the idea of surgery so I was just “doctor hopping” to see if I could find someone that fit me and I felt safe with. From the beginning Dr. Schwartz & staff made my experience an amazing. Booking my initial consultation was not a problem, convenient times and dates were available. Upon arrival, I was gre... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.