Patient TESTIMONIALS

Reviews for Total Lipedema Care

Reviews of Total Lipedema Care

In this section of the Total Lipedema Care (TLC) website, you can read testimonials and reviews written by real patients (current and former) that discuss their personal experiences with our services. Led by our board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz, this practice is dedicated to the diagnosis and medical treatment of a fat disorder known as lipedema. Through nonsurgical and surgical interventions with local anesthesia, Dr. Schwartz and his team at TLC provide patients (predominately women) with all stages and levels of lipedema. Using water-assisted liposuction and skin removal techniques, Dr. Schwartz performs surgeries to alleviate the pressure from fluid buildup, to remove tissue causing infection or pain, and to slow the progression of lipedema from going into lymphedema (a total blockage of the lymphatic system). Our work at TLC is about helping you find answers to how you can improve your life with this genetic disorder of the fat. Your health and safety are both our top priorities at TLC. Patients of TLC will tell you the same. Please take some time to read through their reviews. Then, please contact our office in Beverly Hills, CA for a consultation appointment.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2019

An angel, Dr. Schwartz is an angel and absolutely hands down the best body surgeon out there. I've met them all. I had a terrible accident which resulted in me needed multiple fat transfers and scar tissue broken up. Dr. Schwartz and his entire team have had my back since day one. There are no words to express how far they have gone for me. Dr. Schwartz has been working with me for over a year and his kindness, attention to detail, and knowledge is unparalleled. He didn't want to operate on me for months until my body healed from a previous unfortunate revision surgery by another doctor. He truly just wants what's best for his patients. He also diagnosed me with lipedema and it shocked me. I had never heard of lipedema before. Everything about my body suddenly made sense. Why my legs always had pain, why I couldn't lose weight, and why I always felt so insecure about my legs. He is thee surgeon for body in Beverly Hills. I've met every top surgeon in the area and his office just feels like family. Luxury, meets medical, meets beauty, meets family. I'm so grateful for Dr. Schwartz, Sasha, Nicole, and Dawn! Thank you for helping me get my life back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are the best.  I went to six consults with plastic surgeons and immediately knew when I met him that he was the surgeon for me.  After extreme weight loss, Dr. Schwartz has done fleur de lis abdominoplasty, bra-line back lift, and mastoplexy for me.  The whole experience has been great.  He takes the time to explain everything and the process went very smoothly.  I was up and feeling good the day after surgery.  The results are amazing.  He and his staff take the time to explain everything and take care of all my needs.  I wouldn't choose any other surgeon and will be going back to him for the rest of my procedures.  Hands down, he is the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I have had four surgeries from Dr. Jaime Schwartz within the past 5-6 years. He has always been professional and considerate of what my needs are.  He has always been honest and straightforward. He takes pride in his work and never disappoints. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about this Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was smooth, efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure was smooth and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 25 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure went as expected and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but I have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 30 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Schwartz. From the moment I had my consultation with him I knew he was the Doctor for me. Unfortunately I had to go through the experience of having a botched surgery with another doctor and that was the worst experience I have ever had in my life. I did a lot of research, and I was really scared to go through another surgery but finding Dr Schwartz has given me my life back. I wish I could give a million stars, and words are not enough to explain how grateful I am. I have never met a Doctor who makes you feel so comfortable And is understanding. His staff members are so great too. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Jaime Schwartz and his entire staff are truly amazing! From the very start both Dawn and Sasha were not only incredibly very kind and helpful and they both took the time to explain and answer all of my questions thoroughly before I had my first appointment. Dr. Schwartz truly cares about every aspect of patients well-being and takes the time to ensures that you are extremely comfortable, well informed, and understand everything. He is excellent at what he does and his dedication to his patients is unparallel! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and your entire team for your sincere committment to excellence in all you do, kindness, and professionalism! Excited for my upcoming procedures and know I'm in the best hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

I found Dr. Schwartz after reviewing hundreds of surgeons in the Southern California area. He was the only one I liked on paper. Once I met him, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to work with. He is extremely generous with his time and even called me to discuss a study that I found that was relevant to my procedure.  Not only was he gracious about answering my questions outside of his consults-but he told me he really appreciated my questions. I've been a pain in the butt to many doctors, but not once have I been told that he/she appreciated my extensive questions!!! Because of a preexisting heart condition, my cardiologist was involved in my medical clearance-- Dr. Schwartz worked with him seamlessly and showed compassion for my condition and advised me appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is a surgeon who not only cares about very good results but is incredibly concerned about safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

There are no words. There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Doctor Schwartz and his office. Honestly. The worst thing that could happen to someone who opted for plastic surgery happened to me, I got botched. I wasn't just botched once. After my worst nightmare that caused permanent damage to my life for over two years, I found another doctor to preformed revisions on me and I was botched again and again. I can't begin to tell you what it did to my life from losing my job to my confidence. By a miracle I found myself in Dr. Schwartz office and I can honestly tell you there is no office like him in Beverly Hills. I've met them all, all the bartering consultations, all the salesmen, and the offices that size you up and google who you are the minute you walk in... This is not that office. Doctor Schwartz in an angel and has shown me nothing but dignity and respect during my process of healing, moving on with my life, and serious medical and cosmetic revisions. The entire staff has gone above and beyond me for... Above and beyond and I am so grateful, again no words. The office is beautiful and it really does feel like family every time I walk in. I never have felt embarrassed to ask questions or to contact them. If you're like me, emotional and want complete honesty and care that your surgeon will answer all your questions then Doctor Schwartz is the best. I tell everyone to consult with four surgeons no matter what before picking their surgeon. I know it sounds like a lot, but your body is the only one you get and before getting botched I had only consulted with one. It changed the entire course of my life. Find one that fits you best, they are all different but you have to feel 1000% before opting for surgery. Make sure your doctor answers ALL your questions no matter how annoying you feel you are being. If an office doesn't get back to you, move on. You want an office that responds and checks up on you. Lastly, Doctor Schwartz takes his time. I've never seen a Doctor really give his time.. I don't know how he does it, but I'm so blessed that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

Today was my 6 week check up after having a fleur de lis tummy tuck..... can I just say that this whole experience has been incredible. Dr. Schwartz  is an amazing surgeon and a kind hearted individual who always took his time to answer all of my questions or concerns. Although I felt 100% confident  in Dr. Schwartz I have to admit I was scared of the recovery... I had read individual blogs and talked to friends about their experiences after surgery and everyone said I would be in alot of pain!! Well all I can say is "Wow" my surgery and recovery have been great my pain was very minimal and I only took tylenol and motrin. My friends who came to visit me were all astonished in how well I moved around and could not believe I was not complaining about being in pain. Dr. Schwartz and his team were very attentive after my surgery. They called me, they texted me, Dr. Schwartz reminded me each time we spoke to call him with any concerns. I am in awe of the aftercare I have received and continue to receive from Dr. Schwartz and his office. Dr. Schwartz and his team deserve more than 5 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would!! Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have been researching breast augmentation doctors for the past three years and have been on numerous consultations.  The minute I met with Dr. Schwartz, I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr. Schwartz treats you like a family member instead of a patient. He is very honest and really takes his time with you. Dr. S is an artist!!!! I was very scared of the pain for a breast aug because all my friends who had their boobs done said it feels like an elephant is sitting in their chest. Not to mention, I have the lowest pain tolerance ever!!!!!! ( accupuncture hurts me). I'm not sure the technique he uses, but I had ZERO pain and only took ibuprofen. The day after surgery I was shopping at home goods ( but not lifting anything). I was and am still blown away that I didn't have ANY pain!!!! My boobs look great and natural and I couldn't be any happier. I have now started going to Dr. Schwartz for my Botox and filler. He is amazing with that too. I can honestly go on and on about how great he is, but the truth is, you have to go see him for yourself. My first consultation he spent 2 hours with me and answered every question I had. The office staff is great too. Nicole and Dawn are amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

As someone who works in the medical field and has experienced multiple interactions with plastic surgeons, I can proudly state Dr. Schwartz is one of the most genuine and highly skilled surgeons I've encountered. I was under his care for a procedure and have been beyond thrilled and proud of his work. He was very mindful of my requests and made me feel as important as someone receiving more complex surgery. My outcome exceeded my own expectation! I would trust him with anyone I know for any type of simple cosmetic or highly complicated reconstructive procedure. Moreover, he is kind hearted and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants. Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing. Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17. Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had. I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.   In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections. Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments. Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

I have been waiting to write this review until after surgery with Dr Schwartz because although the doctor truly has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have met and showed me so much kindness in our consultations I wanted to make sure more importantly that his work matched up to his word. Im am only a couple weeks post and I am already stunned how beautiful his work it. He is a true artist and exceeded my expectations. He really went above and beyond. I had met with 11 plastic surgeons in the last year to correct a problem another doctor failed to do correctly. I have met with every "a list celebrity" doctor and done hours and hours of research. Someone on set mentioned Dr Schwartz a couple months ago and after looking at his work online And reading reviews I decided to meet with him. I was so impressed how long he spent with me and how he went over every little detail. He cared more about finding out exactly what I wanted and if it was possible to create it. He was honest and had integrity which is so rare. I told him about another surgery I had been wanting which would have made him a lot of money and he told me he truly didn't think I needed it. That right there speaks volumes about his character. Melissa was also so warm and helped me talked me through the entire process. I met with him 3 times before surgery because I was so paranoid from my previous surgery and each time he calmed my nerves and genuinely cared and made sure we were on the same page. Melissa and his team made me feel like I was in the right hands. As I said I wanted to wait until after surgery to write this review and I am not over exaggerating when I say his work is AMAZING!!! There is no one better!!!! His techniques are unlike anything I have seen.  I Am not sure how he doesn't leave scars esp this early but it's pretty incredible. I would trust this guy with anything and would send all of my family and friends to him. I now know why he has the reputation of doing so many celebrities because his work is natural and beautiful. I could not be happier. Thank you Melissa Danielle & Dawn. They checked up on me so much after surgery everyday to make sure I was okay. I am very lucky to have found Dr Schwartz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

I have been big breasted my whole life. Size F-G breasted means your boobs don't fit into anything. They were heavy, sweaty, itchy, had back pain, shoulder grooves, and really bad headaches. I was always talked about as "Dawn with the big boobs" . This year I turned 45 and it was time to do something for me. I had a LIPO LIFT with Dr . Schwartz. The whole experience has been amazing. From your gentle hand to your full explanation of the Lipo Lift. There has been very little down time and not much pain. My surgery was on 10/19/2016 so it has been a little over a week. I wish I had done this years ago. It was very emotional when the bandages came off the day after surgery. I cried like a baby. For years of having huge breast that lay against you, to having them smaller (went to a D) was life changing. The added fat grafting to the shoulder to fill in the shoulder grooves was such an added bonus to the lift. I can't wait to get back to the gym, I cant wait to start running with my husband and kids, I cant wait to buy a shirt that buttons.. My "can't wait" list just keeps going... However I did cross off putting on a sports bra for the first time EVER!! I keep looking in the top. My boobs are up, fit perfectly, and there is space between the boobs. Only people with huge boobs would understand this. Thank you.. Thank you.. Dr. Schwartz. You are so extremely talented in doing what you do. Words cannot describe what you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2016

If you want the best plastic surgeon look no further than Dr. Schwartz. My experience with him and his office was stellar from beginning to end. After my 2 c-sections, I was left with an unsightly dent at the incision point. I was Reffered to dr. Schwartz and upon entering his office, I felt at home. Melissa, his manager, greeted me with the utmost respect and kindness. At first, I just wanted a scar revision but then we started talking about doing other procedures on top of it. At the end, I decided I was going to do the additional procedures at another time and Dr. Schwartz was very understanding of that. He wasn't pushy and was supportive of my choice. The follow up appointments were just as pleasant.  The nurse practitioner, Chelsea Hagopian was very organized and detailed about the surgery. She even gave me my prescriptions weeks in advance so I would have my meds ready the day of. Through our consultation meetings, I feel as though Dr. Schwartz really understands and sees the human body the way I do and what needs to be done in my particular case to fix it. He's also very charming, smart, and beyond nice. 5 stars all around for him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

I was visiting Dr Schwartz for some Botox and filler a couple of weeks ago and we started to discuss this new one time treatment for cellulite removal. I had explained to him that I have tried so many different procedures in the past and nothing ever worked. Empty promises that just left me exactly where I started. I had Cellfina done last Monday and I could not be more excited about my results!!! Easy, non invasive one time treatment! I would highly recommend this procedure to anyone who has suffered with cellulite! Dr Schwartz, Chelsea and the entire team were so great and I can't wait for my new beach ready booty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

Hi, I am 35 years old and recently had my breast implants removed and a lift done in beverly hills by Dr. Jaime Schwartz and I had to let everyone know that if you are looking for a dr that will literally do a perfect job this is who you should see.  If you'd like to read more and see the photo you can go to real self where I posted a photo and prefer to only post photos on one site, not several.  I was worried about how I would look after having them removed and I am so incredibly happy with the results.  I had a full lift because perkiness was a must.  I will tell you my breasts look better now and are even perkier now at age 35 and implant removal than they did at 22 when i had them put in.  Dr. Jaime Schwarts gave me perfect breasts.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2016

Chelsea (Dr. Schwartz' nurse practitioner) is the best! She performed my coolsculpting treatment and I was so comfortable throughout. She described the treatment in detail, showed me some before and after photos and told me what to expect after treatment. She was so attentive to details while also genuinely caring for my comfort to make it a pleasant experience. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2015

My one year old daughter fell and hit her head. She had a really deep cut and I was terrified that she would have a huge scar on her face for the rest of her life. Dr. Schwartz took our call after hours and looked at pictures and told us what we needed to do. He was able to squeeze us in first thing the next morning! He made my daughter and I feel so comfortable. He was so good with her! It's been almost 4 months and the scar is almost invisible!! I'm so happy that Dr. Schwartz was there for us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr Schwartz.  Not only is he extremely talented in his work (I got a tummy tuck and lipo....  shhhhh don't tell anyone lol ) Dr. Schwartz is also very compassionate and honest,  he stands by his work. I have had a couple of surgeries with him and although I am still in the healing stages with my surgeries  I am confident that it will look fabulous.  Let's talk convenience for you folks coming from Orange county not only does he have an office in Beverly Hills he has one in Whittier which is a quick drive.!!!   His amazing assistant Esther is the best, she listens to you and accommodates your schedule. She genuinely has your interest in mind and wants you to have the best experience with your procedure. For all you who don't want surgery and have stubborn fat Coolsculpting is a must (see my pic) . . It's gets rid of that stubborn fat areas that just won't go away. . Thanks Dr Schwartz fot having that miracle  machine!! . Can't wait for my next session!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2015

I've been naturally big breasted my entire life, At 30 years old I finally made the decision to get a breast reduction. It took me a year to actually make it in to a doctors office. After meeting with 2 different doctors.. I knew instantly Dr. Schwartz was going to be my surgeon. The experience from the beginning to end was incredible! Now, this summer, being able to wear a tank top was a dream come true. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.